Posted by: don´t panic | October 15, 2014

Invisible Art by Lana Newstrom

Personal invite for artists. You are invited to come today at 11.30 SLT, grid time = 19.30 GMT London time = 20.30 CET Paris/Rome/Berlin time [in Second Life] to see what is behind this art featured in CBC artnet:

http://www.artfido.com/blog/artist-creates-invisible-art-and-collectors-are-paying-millions/

Be on a photo with Robin Banksy, be in the next rez Magazine where Invisible Art will be presented by Art Blue.

IM Art Blue or PatriciaAnne Daviau for the TP at 11.28. We leave the place at 11.55 and go to the HG Safari HQ (The Embassy in SL to a trip to opensim worlds).

Place yourself where the red boxes are in this picture:

bank_002

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: