Posted by: donĀ“t panic | July 27, 2012

European Passages: Zodiac

Art Blue presenting ‘European Passages: Zodiac’ at ‘Rose Theatre’

Sunday, July 29, 21.00 h Berlin Time, 20.00 GMT, 12/noon SLT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: